Striphouse SOLO MISSION

Hit up the Striphouse on my own last night. I definitely suggest a reservation if you are going on a Friday. Still waiting.

Steak was AMAZING. Cooked perfectly, almost no fat. In fact so good I didnt even bother to see if the sauce tasted good! Apps were ok, wine selection not up to my liking, sides decent, service was phenomenal and I love the lay out of the place. I could do without the dance music but the steak..my freaking god! Totally worth the horrible night’s sleep!

http://www.striphouse.com/

P.S. Big ups to the broccoli as well. Big flowers, little to no stems and lots of flavor.

Leave a Reply

